Hooke College





At Hooke College, we realize that your microscopy training needs may not be met with one of our standard courses. We can work with you to design a custom course to support your specific needs.


January 2015
CUSTOM COURSE: Custom Course
Start Date: Thursday, January 15, 2015
End Date: Friday, January 16, 2015
CUSTOM COURSE: Custom Course
Start Date: Wednesday, January 28, 2015
End Date: Friday, January 30, 2015
February 2015
Start Date: Monday, February 16, 2015
End Date: Friday, February 20, 2015
CUSTOM COURSE: Custom Course
Start Date: Tuesday, February 17, 2015
End Date: Friday, February 20, 2015
March 2015
Start Date: Wednesday, March 04, 2015
End Date: Friday, March 06, 2015
MEI-605: Hair Comparison
Start Date: Monday, March 09, 2015
End Date: Friday, March 13, 2015
CUSTOM COURSE: Custom Course
Start Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
End Date: Friday, March 13, 2015
Start Date: Monday, March 16, 2015
End Date: Friday, March 20, 2015
Start Date: Monday, March 23, 2015
End Date: Friday, March 27, 2015
April 2015
Start Date: Tuesday, April 07, 2015
End Date: Thursday, April 09, 2015
Start Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
End Date: Thursday, April 16, 2015
Start Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
End Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015
May 2015
CUSTOM COURSE: Custom Course
Start Date: Wednesday, May 06, 2015
End Date: Friday, May 08, 2015
Start Date: Monday, May 11, 2015
End Date: Friday, May 15, 2015
Start Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015
End Date: Thursday, May 14, 2015
CUSTOM COURSE: Custom Course
Start Date: Monday, May 18, 2015
End Date: Friday, May 22, 2015
June 2015
Start Date: Monday, June 01, 2015
End Date: Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Start Date: Wednesday, June 03, 2015
End Date: Friday, June 05, 2015
Start Date: Monday, June 08, 2015
End Date: Friday, June 12, 2015
Start Date: Monday, June 15, 2015
End Date: Friday, June 19, 2015
Start Date: Monday, June 22, 2015
End Date: Friday, June 26, 2015
July 2015
CUSTOM COURSE: Custom Course
Start Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
End Date: Friday, July 31, 2015
August 2015
Start Date: Monday, August 10, 2015
End Date: Friday, August 14, 2015
September 2015
Start Date: Monday, September 14, 2015
End Date: Friday, September 18, 2015
Start Date: Monday, September 21, 2015
End Date: Friday, September 25, 2015
October 2015
Start Date: Tuesday, October 06, 2015
End Date: Thursday, October 08, 2015
Start Date: Tuesday, October 06, 2015
End Date: Thursday, October 08, 2015
Start Date: Monday, October 19, 2015
End Date: Friday, October 23, 2015
Start Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2015
End Date: Thursday, October 22, 2015
November 2015
Start Date: Tuesday, November 03, 2015
End Date: Thursday, November 05, 2015
Start Date: Thursday, November 12, 2015
End Date: Thursday, November 12, 2015

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter.

 



Upcoming Courses
Blended Learning

Learn about our
web-classroom-web
training model.

Special Programs
Additional Links

Courses  |   Schedule  |   General Info  |   Contact Us

Site Map |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use
© 2014 Hooke College of Applied Sciences, LLC
850 Pasquinelli Drive, Westmont, IL 60559