Hooke College





At Hooke College, we realize that your microscopy training needs may not be met with one of our standard courses. We can work with you to design a custom course to support your specific needs.


April 2014
Start Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2014
End Date: Thursday, April 24, 2014
CUSTOM COURSE: Custom Course
Start Date: Tuesday, April 29, 2014
End Date: Thursday, May 01, 2014
May 2014
Start Date: Monday, May 12, 2014
End Date: Friday, May 16, 2014
Start Date: Tuesday, May 13, 2014
End Date: Thursday, May 15, 2014
June 2014
Start Date: Monday, June 09, 2014
End Date: Friday, June 13, 2014
Start Date: Monday, June 23, 2014
End Date: Friday, June 27, 2014
July 2014
Start Date: Monday, July 14, 2014
End Date: Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Start Date: Wednesday, July 16, 2014
End Date: Friday, July 18, 2014
Start Date: Monday, July 21, 2014
End Date: Friday, July 25, 2014
August 2014
Start Date: Monday, August 11, 2014
End Date: Friday, August 15, 2014
September 2014
Start Date: Monday, September 15, 2014
End Date: Friday, September 19, 2014
October 2014
Start Date: Tuesday, October 07, 2014
End Date: Thursday, October 09, 2014
Start Date: Tuesday, October 07, 2014
End Date: Thursday, October 09, 2014
Start Date: Monday, October 20, 2014
End Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
November 2014
Start Date: Wednesday, November 05, 2014
End Date: Friday, November 07, 2014
Start Date: Tuesday, November 11, 2014
End Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Sign up to recieve our monthly newsletter.

 



Upcoming Courses
Blended Learning

Learn about our
web-classroom-web
training model.

Special Programs
Additional Links

Courses  |   Schedule  |   General Info  |   Contact Us

Site Map |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use
© 2014 Hooke College of Applied Sciences, LLC
850 Pasquinelli Drive, Westmont, IL 60559